Print

Dienst burgerzaken

Diensthoofd

Marina Van Gelder
Tel.:013 35 24 30
E-mail: marina.vangelder@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be

Administratieve medewerkers dienst bevolking

Anita Van Haelst
Tel.: 013 35 24 34
E-mail: anita.vanhaelst@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be

Manuela Veekmans
Tel.: 013 35 24 36
E-mail:manuela.veekmans@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be

Nadia Bruyninckx
Tel.: 013 35 24 33
E-mail: nadia.bruyninckx@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be

Natasja Verboven
Tel.: 013 35 24 35
E-mail: natasja.verboven@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be

Shiva Afshoon
Tel.: 013 35 24 50
E-mail: shiva.afshoon@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be

Administratieve medewerkers dienst burgerlijke stand

Eefje Devos
Tel.: 013 35 24 32
E-mail: eefje.devos@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be

Sebastiaan Degeest
Tel.: 013 35 24 31
E-mail: sebastiaan.degeest@scherpenheuvel-zichem.be